NAPS Branch 105
PO Box 9101
Providence RI 02940-9101

Executive Board Members - Branch 105

President  Sabir "Jamal" Salih   jamalsalih@naps105.org

Vice President  Roger Johnson   rogerjohnson@naps105.org

Secretary   Barbara Bouchard     barbarabouchard@naps105.org

Treasurer  Susan Evans   susanevans@naps105.org

Legislative Representative   Donna Machala   donnamachala@naps105.org

Executive Committee Members
Victor Giorgio  victorgiorgio@naps105.org
David Costa   davidcosta@naps105.org
Colleen Sherratt colleensherratt@naps105.org
Shaun Branch shaunbranch@naps105.org
Al Kesack  alkesack@naps105.org

Ex-Officio 
Cy Dumas   cydumas@naps105.org
Michaela Saccoccio